Model Boat Mayhem

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Ross Daring  (Read 4074 times)

Le Caux Deux

Ross Daring
« on: July 16, 2010, 05:16:41 pm »

I don’t know whether I should do this because if I start this and it all goes wrong I have egg on my face. But on the other hand I’m hoping that by going this I’ll get some help when I need it and some inspiration too. A bit about me I’m retired, I’ve no skills in any of the disciplines needed to build model boats, I’m an ex AV producer and latterly a IT manager. I’ve got a basic set of hand tools plus a newly acquired Scroll Saw and a tower drill.