Model Boat Mayhem

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How to Ballast a Submarine  (Read 4067 times)

Mankster

• Full Mayhemer
  • Wheelerdealer
    • RC Model Submarines
How to Ballast a Submarine
« on: August 03, 2006, 10:04:34 am »

Some of you guys have emailed me about trimming and ballasting submarines. First of all I’m no expert and there's probably a lot of ways to do this. I am not saying that’s the right way, and by no means the only way, its just one that works for me.